LAUNCH!

FallenThe day has finally arrived.  I’m sure everyone will be glad when I move on to talk about something else, but give me this one last chance to thank you all.  Every book has had its sweetnesses and its excitements, but the warmth of the welcome extended to Fallen has been extraordinary.  Thank you.

Anne Enright will do the honours at the launch this evening (10th June) at 6.30 pm in The Gutter Bookshop, Cow’s Lane, Temple Bar.   Everyone’s welcome.  See you there.

Gutter window

 

Gutter map

This entry was posted in Launches and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to LAUNCH!

  1. My first question (having finished the wonderful Fallen) is …. will you be telling us “What Katie Did next”? See you later, Lia!

  2. junecaldwell says:

    See you there! Yahooooo!

  3. Have a great day and enjoy the anticipation of this evening! Thinking of you and wishing every single good thing both for you and for this beautiful book. See you at the launch! Love,

    Catherine

  4. Congratulations! My copy just arrived in my postbox. I can’t wait to read it. I’ll be with you in spirit.

Leave a Reply

